People

0

Michael Pfrender

Director and Professor of Biological Sciences

Office: 109B Galvin Life Science Center
Email: michael.pfrender.1@nd.edu
Phone: 574.631.0591

View his faculty profile.


0

Melissa Stephens

Assistant Director

Office: 021 Galvin Life Science Center 
Email: stephens.49@nd.edu
Phone: 574.631.0338


Brent Harker

Technical Scientist

Office: 019 Galvin LIfe Science Center
Email: harker.1@nd.edu
Phone: 574.631.1902

 


Jacqueline Lopez

Technical Specialist

Office: 019 Galvin LIfe Science Center
Email: jlopez11@nd.edu
Phone: 574.631.1902

 


Megan Reid

Megan Reid

Laboratory Technician

Office: 019 Galvin LIfe Science Center
Email: mreid5@nd.edu
Phone: 574.631.1902


Joseph Sarro

Senior Analyst

Office: 021 Galvin Life Science Center
Email: joseph.sarro.1@nd.edu
Phone: 574.631.1217